Find your railway ticket for direction
Nevinnomys - Novaia Chara

Nevinnomys 2064220 Novaia Chara 2054102

Train schedule Nevinnomys → Novaia Chara

Return trains Novaia Chara → Nevinnomys

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nevinnomys

16:58

Novaia Chara

03:38

10:40

Dist. 7234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nevinnomys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novaia Chara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nevinnomys → Novaia Chara

If you need to buy railway ticket Nevinnomys Novaia Chara online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nevinnomys and Novaia Chara we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7234 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nevinnomys and Novaia Chara. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 16:58. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 16:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nevinnomys and Novaia Chara starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Невинномысская - Новая Чара

Невинномысская 2064220 Новая Чара 2054102

Расписание поездов Невинномысская → Новая Чара

Смотреть обратно Новая Чара → Невинномысская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Невинномысская

16:58

Новая Чара

03:38

10:40

Раст. 7234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Невинномысская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новая Чара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Невинномысская → Новая Чара

Чтобы купить жд билет Невинномысская Новая Чара онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Невинномысская Новая Чара, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 10:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 10:40 часов. Всего между Невинномысская и Новая Чара курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 16:58 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 16:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Невинномысская Новая Чара открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.