Find your railway ticket for direction
Izberbash - Manas

Izberbash 2064216 Manas 2064213

Train schedule Izberbash → Manas

Return trains Manas → Izberbash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izberbash

09:54

Manas

10:23

00:29

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izberbash

08:45

Manas

09:15

00:30

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izberbash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izberbash → Manas

If you need to buy railway ticket Izberbash Manas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izberbash and Manas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 00:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Izberbash and Manas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 08:45. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 09:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izberbash and Manas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Избербаш - Манас

Избербаш 2064216 Манас 2064213

Расписание поездов Избербаш → Манас

Смотреть обратно Манас → Избербаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Избербаш

09:54

Манас

10:23

00:29

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Избербаш

08:45

Манас

09:15

00:30

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Избербаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Избербаш → Манас

Чтобы купить жд билет Избербаш Манас онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Избербаш Манас, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 00:30 часов. Всего между Избербаш и Манас курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 08:45 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 09:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Избербаш Манас открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.