Find your railway ticket for direction
Izberbash - Hasav Iurt

Izberbash 2064216 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Izberbash → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Izberbash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izberbash

08:45

Hasav Iurt

12:58

04:13

Dist. 144 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izberbash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izberbash → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Izberbash Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izberbash and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 144 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Izberbash and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 08:45. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 08:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izberbash and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Избербаш - Хасав-Юрт

Избербаш 2064216 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Избербаш → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Избербаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Избербаш

08:45

Хасав-Юрт

12:58

04:13

Раст. 144 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Избербаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Избербаш → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Избербаш Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Избербаш Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 144 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Избербаш и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 08:45 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 08:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Избербаш Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.