Find your railway ticket for direction
Izberbash - Kiziliurt

Izberbash 2064216 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Izberbash → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Izberbash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izberbash

09:54

Kiziliurt

12:15

02:21

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izberbash

08:45

Kiziliurt

11:45

03:00

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izberbash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izberbash → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Izberbash Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izberbash and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 02:21 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 03:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Izberbash and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 08:45. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 09:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izberbash and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Избербаш - Кизилюрт

Избербаш 2064216 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Избербаш → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Избербаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Избербаш

09:54

Кизилюрт

12:15

02:21

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Избербаш

08:45

Кизилюрт

11:45

03:00

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Избербаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Избербаш → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Избербаш Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Избербаш Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 02:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 03:00 часов. Всего между Избербаш и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 08:45 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 09:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Избербаш Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.