Find your railway ticket for direction
Izberbash - Liski

Izberbash 2064216 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Izberbash → Liski

Return trains Liski → Izberbash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izberbash

08:45

Liski

21:48

37:03

Dist. 1514 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izberbash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izberbash → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Izberbash Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izberbash and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1514 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 37:03 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 37:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Izberbash and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 08:45. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 08:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izberbash and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Избербаш - Лиски

Избербаш 2064216 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Избербаш → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Избербаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Избербаш

08:45

Лиски

21:48

37:03

Раст. 1514 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Избербаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Избербаш → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Избербаш Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Избербаш Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1514 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 37:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 37:03 часов. Всего между Избербаш и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 08:45 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 08:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Избербаш Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.