Find your railway ticket for direction
Sulin - Vladikavkaz

Sulin 2064215 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Sulin → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Sulin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

02:57

Vladikavkaz

18:52

15:55

Dist. 822 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

17:33

Vladikavkaz

09:20

15:47

Dist. 822 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sulin → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Sulin Vladikavkaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sulin and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 822 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 15:47 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 15:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sulin and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 02:57. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 17:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sulin and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулин - Владикавказ

Сулин 2064215 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Сулин → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Сулин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

02:57

Владикавказ

18:52

15:55

Раст. 822 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

17:33

Владикавказ

09:20

15:47

Раст. 822 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулин → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулин Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулин Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 822 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 15:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 15:55 часов. Всего между Сулин и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 02:57 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 17:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулин Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.