Find your railway ticket for direction
Sulin - Shamhal

Sulin 2064215 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Sulin → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Sulin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

15:09

Shamhal

13:04

21:55

Dist. 1001 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

02:57

Shamhal

08:10

29:13

Dist. 1004 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sulin → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Sulin Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sulin and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1004 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 21:55 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 29:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sulin and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 02:57. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 15:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sulin and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулин - Шамхал

Сулин 2064215 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Сулин → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Сулин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

15:09

Шамхал

13:04

21:55

Раст. 1001 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

02:57

Шамхал

08:10

29:13

Раст. 1004 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулин → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулин Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулин Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1004 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 21:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 29:13 часов. Всего между Сулин и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 02:57 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 15:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулин Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.