Find your railway ticket for direction
Sulin - Beslan

Sulin 2064215 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Sulin → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Sulin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

02:57

Beslan

17:45

14:48

Dist. 799 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

17:33

Beslan

08:10

14:37

Dist. 799 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sulin → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Sulin Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sulin and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 799 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 14:37 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 14:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sulin and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 02:57. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 17:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sulin and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулин - Беслан

Сулин 2064215 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Сулин → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Сулин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

02:57

Беслан

17:45

14:48

Раст. 799 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

17:33

Беслан

08:10

14:37

Раст. 799 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулин → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулин Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулин Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 799 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 14:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 14:48 часов. Всего между Сулин и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 02:57 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 17:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулин Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.