Find your railway ticket for direction
Sulin - Chamzinka

Sulin 2064215 Chamzinka 2060581

Train schedule Sulin → Chamzinka

Return trains Chamzinka → Sulin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

02:33

Chamzinka

07:22

28:49

Dist. 1240 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

02:33

Chamzinka

07:22

28:49

Dist. 1240 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chamzinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sulin → Chamzinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sulin Chamzinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sulin and Chamzinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1240 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 28:49 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 28:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sulin and Chamzinka. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 02:33. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 02:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sulin and Chamzinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулин - Чамзинка

Сулин 2064215 Чамзинка 2060581

Расписание поездов Сулин → Чамзинка

Смотреть обратно Чамзинка → Сулин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

02:33

Чамзинка

07:22

28:49

Раст. 1240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

02:33

Чамзинка

07:22

28:49

Раст. 1240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чамзинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулин → Чамзинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулин Чамзинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулин Чамзинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1240 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 28:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 28:49 часов. Всего между Сулин и Чамзинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 02:33 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 02:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулин Чамзинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.