Find your railway ticket for direction
Sulin - Ujovka

Sulin 2064215 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Sulin → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Sulin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

00:48

Ujovka

09:48

33:00

Dist. 1462 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

08:39

Ujovka

11:33

26:54

Dist. 1266 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sulin → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sulin Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sulin and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1266 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 26:54 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 33:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sulin and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 00:48. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 08:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sulin and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулин - Ужовка

Сулин 2064215 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Сулин → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Сулин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

00:48

Ужовка

09:48

33:00

Раст. 1462 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

08:39

Ужовка

11:33

26:54

Раст. 1266 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулин → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулин Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулин Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1266 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 26:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 33:00 часов. Всего между Сулин и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 00:48 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 08:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулин Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.