Find your railway ticket for direction
Sulin - Lukoianov

Sulin 2064215 Lukoianov 2060412

Train schedule Sulin → Lukoianov

Return trains Lukoianov → Sulin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

00:48

Lukoianov

10:54

34:06

Dist. 1512 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

08:39

Lukoianov

12:36

27:57

Dist. 1316 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sulin → Lukoianov

If you need to buy railway ticket Sulin Lukoianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sulin and Lukoianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1316 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 27:57 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 34:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sulin and Lukoianov. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 00:48. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 08:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sulin and Lukoianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулин - Лукоянов

Сулин 2064215 Лукоянов 2060412

Расписание поездов Сулин → Лукоянов

Смотреть обратно Лукоянов → Сулин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

00:48

Лукоянов

10:54

34:06

Раст. 1512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

08:39

Лукоянов

12:36

27:57

Раст. 1316 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулин → Лукоянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулин Лукоянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулин Лукоянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1316 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 27:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 34:06 часов. Всего между Сулин и Лукоянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 00:48 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 08:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулин Лукоянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.