Find your railway ticket for direction
Sulin - Kinel

Sulin 2064215 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Sulin → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Sulin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

01:34

Kinel

05:44

28:10

Dist. 1437 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

01:34

Kinel

05:44

28:10

Dist. 1437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sulin → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Sulin Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sulin and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1437 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 28:10 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 28:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sulin and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:34. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sulin and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулин - Кинель

Сулин 2064215 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Сулин → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Сулин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

01:34

Кинель

05:44

28:10

Раст. 1437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

01:34

Кинель

05:44

28:10

Раст. 1437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулин → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулин Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулин Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 28:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 28:10 часов. Всего между Сулин и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:34 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулин Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.