Find your railway ticket for direction
Sulin - Michurinsk Voronejskii

Sulin 2064215 Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418

Train schedule Sulin → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Return trains Michurinsk Voronejskii → Sulin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

09:55

Michurinsk Voronejskii

22:35

12:40

Dist. 693 km
Show route
Hide route
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sulin

13:42

Michurinsk Voronejskii

03:05

13:23

Dist. 709 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sulin → Michurinsk Voronejskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Sulin Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sulin and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 709 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 12:40 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 13:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sulin and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 09:55. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 13:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sulin and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сулин - Мичуринск-Ворон

Сулин 2064215 Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418

Расписание поездов Сулин → Мичуринск-Ворон

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Ворон → Сулин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

09:55

Мичуринск-Ворон

22:35

12:40

Раст. 693 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сулин

13:42

Мичуринск-Ворон

03:05

13:23

Раст. 709 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сулин → Мичуринск-Ворон

Чтобы купить жд билет Сулин Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сулин Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 709 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 12:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 13:23 часов. Всего между Сулин и Мичуринск-Ворон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 09:55 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 13:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сулин Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.