Find your railway ticket for direction
Manas - Hasav Iurt

Manas 2064213 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Manas → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Manas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Manas

09:18

Hasav Iurt

12:58

03:40

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manas → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Manas Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manas and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 03:40 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 03:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manas and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 09:18. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 09:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manas and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Манас - Хасав-Юрт

Манас 2064213 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Манас → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Манас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Манас

09:18

Хасав-Юрт

12:58

03:40

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Манас → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Манас Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Манас Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 03:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 03:40 часов. Всего между Манас и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 09:18 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 09:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Манас Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.