Find your railway ticket for direction
Manas - Mozdok

Manas 2064213 Mozdok 2064095

Train schedule Manas → Mozdok

Return trains Mozdok → Manas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Manas

09:18

Mozdok

19:16

09:58

Dist. 288 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mozdok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manas → Mozdok

If you need to buy railway ticket Manas Mozdok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manas and Mozdok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 288 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 09:58 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 09:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manas and Mozdok. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 09:18. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 09:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manas and Mozdok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Манас - Моздок

Манас 2064213 Моздок 2064095

Расписание поездов Манас → Моздок

Смотреть обратно Моздок → Манас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Манас

09:18

Моздок

19:16

09:58

Раст. 288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Моздок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Манас → Моздок

Чтобы купить жд билет Манас Моздок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Манас Моздок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 288 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 09:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 09:58 часов. Всего между Манас и Моздок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 09:18 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 09:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Манас Моздок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.