PROIZD™ – train Manas - Shamhal: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Manas – Shamhal

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
03:25
25h 33min
09:09
Baku Pass Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Manas Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manas and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 50 km, and the fastest train №391Щ arrives in 1:33 hours. The slowest train is №391Щ and it arrives in 1:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manas and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №391Щ and it departures at 12:47:00. And the latest one is №391Щ, it departures at 12:47:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manas and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Манас → Шамхал PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Манас – Шамхал

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
03:25
25ч 33мин
09:09
Баку-Пасс Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Манас Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Манас Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 50 км, и самый быстрый поезд №391Щ преодолевает его за 1:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №391Щ - проходит за 1:33 часов. Всего между 50 и 391Щ курсирует такое колличество поездов: Шамхал. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №391Щ отправляется в 12:47:00 утра, а самый поздний - №391Щ в 12:47:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Манас Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.