Find your railway ticket for direction
Manas - Kiziliurt

Manas 2064213 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Manas → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Manas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Manas

10:25

Kiziliurt

12:15

01:50

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Manas

09:18

Kiziliurt

11:45

02:27

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manas → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Manas Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manas and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 01:50 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 02:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Manas and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 09:18. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manas and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Манас - Кизилюрт

Манас 2064213 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Манас → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Манас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Манас

10:25

Кизилюрт

12:15

01:50

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Манас

09:18

Кизилюрт

11:45

02:27

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Манас → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Манас Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Манас Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 01:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 02:27 часов. Всего между Манас и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 09:18 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Манас Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.