Find your railway ticket for direction
Manas - Astrahan 1

Manas 2064213 Astrahan 1 2020600

Train schedule Manas → Astrahan 1

Return trains Astrahan 1 → Manas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Manas

10:25

Astrahan 1

20:08

09:43

Dist. 522 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Astrahan 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manas → Astrahan 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Manas Astrahan 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manas and Astrahan 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 522 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 09:43 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 09:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manas and Astrahan 1. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manas and Astrahan 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Манас - Астрахань 1

Манас 2064213 Астрахань 1 2020600

Расписание поездов Манас → Астрахань 1

Смотреть обратно Астрахань 1 → Манас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Манас

10:25

Астрахань 1

20:08

09:43

Раст. 522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астрахань 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Манас → Астрахань 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Манас Астрахань 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Манас Астрахань 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 522 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 09:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 09:43 часов. Всего между Манас и Астрахань 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Манас Астрахань 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.