Find your railway ticket for direction
Manas - Moskva Kurskaia

Manas 2064213 Moskva Kurskaia 2000001

Train schedule Manas → Moskva Kurskaia

Return trains Moskva Kurskaia → Manas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Manas

10:25

Moskva Kurskaia

03:30

41:05

Dist. 2142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manas → Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Manas Moskva Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manas and Moskva Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2142 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 41:05 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 41:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manas and Moskva Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manas and Moskva Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Манас - Москва Курская

Манас 2064213 Москва Курская 2000001

Расписание поездов Манас → Москва Курская

Смотреть обратно Москва Курская → Манас

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Манас

10:25

Москва Курская

03:30

41:05

Раст. 2142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Манас

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Манас → Москва Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Манас Москва Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Манас Москва Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 41:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 41:05 часов. Всего между Манас и Москва Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Манас Москва Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.