Find your railway ticket for direction
Grechishkino - Krasnodar 1

Grechishkino 2064207 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Grechishkino → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Grechishkino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grechishkino

04:16

Krasnodar 1

06:35

02:19

Dist. 104 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Grechishkino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Grechishkino → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Grechishkino Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Grechishkino and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 104 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 02:19 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 02:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Grechishkino and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №377Я and it departures at 04:16. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 04:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Grechishkino and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречишкино - Краснодар 1

Гречишкино 2064207 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Гречишкино → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Гречишкино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
377Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречишкино

04:16

Краснодар 1

06:35

02:19

Раст. 104 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречишкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречишкино → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречишкино Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречишкино Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 104 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 02:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 02:19 часов. Всего между Гречишкино и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №377Я отправляется в 04:16 утра, а самый поздний - №377Я в 04:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречишкино Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.