Find your railway ticket for direction
Ust Labin - Krasnodar 1

Ust Labin 2064204 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Ust Labin → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Ust Labin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ust Labin

05:13

Krasnodar 1

06:35

01:22

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ust Labin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ust Labin → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Ust Labin Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ust Labin and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 01:22 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 01:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ust Labin and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №377Я and it departures at 05:13. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 05:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ust Labin and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усть-Лабинская - Краснодар 1

Усть-Лабинская 2064204 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Усть-Лабинская → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Усть-Лабинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
377Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усть-Лабинская

05:13

Краснодар 1

06:35

01:22

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усть-Лабинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усть-Лабинская → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Усть-Лабинская Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усть-Лабинская Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 01:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Усть-Лабинская и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №377Я отправляется в 05:13 утра, а самый поздний - №377Я в 05:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усть-Лабинская Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.