Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Glubokaia

Shahtnaia 2064201 Glubokaia 2064568

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Glubokaia

Return trains Glubokaia → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
971С

Passenger

Popularity:

Tihoreckaia
Millerovo
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

18:23

Glubokaia

19:59

01:36

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Glubokaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Glubokaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Glubokaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Glubokaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 119 km, and the fastest train №971С arrives in 01:36 hours. The slowest train is №971С and it arrives in 01:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Glubokaia. So far the most earliest train is №971С and it departures at 18:23. And the latest one is №971С, it departures at 18:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Glubokaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Глубокая

Шахтная 2064201 Глубокая 2064568

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Глубокая

Смотреть обратно Глубокая → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
971С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тихорецкая
Миллерово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

18:23

Глубокая

19:59

01:36

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глубокая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Глубокая

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Глубокая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Глубокая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №971С преодолевает его за 01:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №971С - проходит за 01:36 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Глубокая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №971С отправляется в 18:23 утра, а самый поздний - №971С в 18:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Глубокая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.