Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Protoka

Shahtnaia 2064201 Protoka 2064305

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Protoka

Return trains Protoka → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

20:40

Protoka

09:07

12:27

Dist. 384 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

20:53

Protoka

03:58

07:05

Dist. 384 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Protoka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Protoka

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Protoka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Protoka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 384 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 07:05 hours. The slowest train is №978Э and it arrives in 12:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Protoka. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 20:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Protoka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Протока

Шахтная 2064201 Протока 2064305

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Протока

Смотреть обратно Протока → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

20:40

Протока

09:07

12:27

Раст. 384 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

20:53

Протока

03:58

07:05

Раст. 384 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Протока

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Протока

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Протока онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Протока, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 384 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 07:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978Э - проходит за 12:27 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Протока курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 20:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Протока открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.