Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Hadyjensk

Shahtnaia 2064201 Hadyjensk 2064285

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Hadyjensk

Return trains Hadyjensk → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

12:15

Hadyjensk

00:22

12:07

Dist. 565 km
Show route
Hide route
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

19:30

Hadyjensk

07:16

11:46

Dist. 565 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Hadyjensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Hadyjensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Hadyjensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 565 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 11:46 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 12:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Hadyjensk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 12:15. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Hadyjensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Хадыженская

Шахтная 2064201 Хадыженская 2064285

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Хадыженская

Смотреть обратно Хадыженская → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

12:15

Хадыженская

00:22

12:07

Раст. 565 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

19:30

Хадыженская

07:16

11:46

Раст. 565 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Хадыженская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Хадыженская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Хадыженская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 565 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 11:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 12:07 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Хадыженская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 12:15 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Хадыженская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.