Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Timashevskaia

Shahtnaia 2064201 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

20:40

Timashevskaia

07:40

11:00

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

20:53

Timashevskaia

02:25

05:32

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 05:32 hours. The slowest train is №978Э and it arrives in 11:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 20:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Тимашевская

Шахтная 2064201 Тимашевская 2064280

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Тимашевская

Смотреть обратно Тимашевская → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

20:40

Тимашевская

07:40

11:00

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

20:53

Тимашевская

02:25

05:32

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Тимашевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 05:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978Э - проходит за 11:00 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Тимашевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 20:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.