Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Peredovaia

Shahtnaia 2064201 Peredovaia 2064232

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Peredovaia

Return trains Peredovaia → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

20:21

Peredovaia

04:31

08:10

Dist. 420 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Peredovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Peredovaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Peredovaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Peredovaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 420 km, and the fastest train №077Ч arrives in 08:10 hours. The slowest train is №077Ч and it arrives in 08:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Peredovaia. So far the most earliest train is №077Ч and it departures at 20:21. And the latest one is №077Ч, it departures at 20:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Peredovaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Передовая

Шахтная 2064201 Передовая 2064232

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Передовая

Смотреть обратно Передовая → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

20:21

Передовая

04:31

08:10

Раст. 420 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Передовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Передовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Передовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Передовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 420 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Ч преодолевает его за 08:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Ч - проходит за 08:10 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Передовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Ч отправляется в 20:21 утра, а самый поздний - №077Ч в 20:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Передовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.