Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Severskaia

Shahtnaia 2064201 Severskaia 2064186

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Severskaia

Return trains Severskaia → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

22:40

Severskaia

07:30

08:50

Dist. 407 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

22:40

Severskaia

07:30

08:50

Dist. 407 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Severskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Severskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Severskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 407 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 08:50 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 08:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Severskaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 22:40. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 22:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Severskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Северская

Шахтная 2064201 Северская 2064186

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Северская

Смотреть обратно Северская → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

22:40

Северская

07:30

08:50

Раст. 407 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

22:40

Северская

07:30

08:50

Раст. 407 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Северская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Северская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Северская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 407 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 08:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 08:50 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Северская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 22:40 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 22:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Северская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.