Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Ilskaia

Shahtnaia 2064201 Ilskaia 2064184

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Ilskaia

Return trains Ilskaia → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

18:47

Ilskaia

03:23

08:36

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

20:21

Ilskaia

07:30

11:09

Dist. 514 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ilskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Ilskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Ilskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Ilskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 514 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 08:36 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 11:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Ilskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 20:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Ilskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Ильская

Шахтная 2064201 Ильская 2064184

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Ильская

Смотреть обратно Ильская → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

18:47

Ильская

03:23

08:36

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
377Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

20:21

Ильская

07:30

11:09

Раст. 514 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ильская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Ильская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Ильская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Ильская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 514 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 08:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 11:09 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Ильская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №377Я в 20:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Ильская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.