Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Hasav Iurt

Shahtnaia 2064201 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

15:43

Hasav Iurt

11:03

19:20

Dist. 906 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

03:32

Hasav Iurt

06:25

26:53

Dist. 909 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 909 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 19:20 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 26:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 15:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Хасав-Юрт

Шахтная 2064201 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

15:43

Хасав-Юрт

11:03

19:20

Раст. 906 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

03:32

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

26:53

Раст. 909 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 909 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 19:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 26:53 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 15:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.