Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Poltavskaia

Shahtnaia 2064201 Poltavskaia 2064163

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Poltavskaia

Return trains Poltavskaia → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

20:53

Poltavskaia

03:34

06:41

Dist. 370 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Poltavskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 370 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 06:41 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 06:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 20:53. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 20:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Полтавская

Шахтная 2064201 Полтавская 2064163

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Полтавская

Смотреть обратно Полтавская → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

20:53

Полтавская

03:34

06:41

Раст. 370 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Полтавская

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 370 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 06:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 06:41 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Полтавская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 20:53 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 20:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.