Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Argun

Shahtnaia 2064201 Argun 2064120

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Argun

Return trains Argun → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 887 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Argun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Argun

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Argun online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Argun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 887 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 18:57 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 18:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Argun. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 13:05. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 13:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Argun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Аргун

Шахтная 2064201 Аргун 2064120

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Аргун

Смотреть обратно Аргун → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

13:05

Аргун

08:02

18:57

Раст. 887 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аргун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Аргун

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Аргун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Аргун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 887 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 18:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 18:57 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Аргун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 13:05 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 13:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Аргун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.