Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Bataisk

Shahtnaia 2064201 Bataisk 2064105

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Bataisk

Return trains Bataisk → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

15:43

Bataisk

18:32

02:49

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Bataisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Bataisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Bataisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 02:49 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 02:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Bataisk. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 15:43. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 15:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Bataisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Батайск

Шахтная 2064201 Батайск 2064105

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Батайск

Смотреть обратно Батайск → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

15:43

Батайск

18:32

02:49

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Батайск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Батайск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Батайск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 02:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 02:49 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Батайск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 15:43 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 15:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Батайск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.