PROIZD™ – train Shahtnaia - Krylovskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia – Krylovskaia

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:50
59h 52min
09:58
034С
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Vladikavkaz
13:32
51h 52min
09:40
049А
Passenger
Regular
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Krylovskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Krylovskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1942 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 36:08 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 44:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Krylovskaia. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 21:50:00. And the latest one is №049А, it departures at 13:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Krylovskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Шахтная → Крыловская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная – Крыловская

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:50
59ч 52мин
09:58
034С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Владикавказ
13:32
51ч 52мин
09:40
049А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Шахтная Крыловская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная и Крыловская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 36:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А проходит за 44:08 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Шахтная и Крыловская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 21:50:00. Самый поздний - №049А в 13:32:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Крыловская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.