Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Mojga

Shahtnaia 2064201 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

02:00

Mojga

18:30

40:30

Dist. 1834 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

02:00

Mojga

18:30

40:30

Dist. 1834 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1834 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 40:30 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 40:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Можга

Шахтная 2064201 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

02:00

Можга

18:30

40:30

Раст. 1834 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

02:00

Можга

18:30

40:30

Раст. 1834 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1834 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 40:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 40:30 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.