Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Oparino

Shahtnaia 2064201 Oparino 2060470

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Oparino

Return trains Oparino → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

07:59

Oparino

03:05

43:06

Dist. 2168 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oparino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Oparino

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Oparino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Oparino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2168 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 43:06 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 43:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Oparino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 07:59. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 07:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Oparino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Опарино

Шахтная 2064201 Опарино 2060470

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Опарино

Смотреть обратно Опарино → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

07:59

Опарино

03:05

43:06

Раст. 2168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Опарино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Опарино

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Опарино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Опарино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 43:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 43:06 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Опарино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 07:59 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 07:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Опарино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.