Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Uren

Shahtnaia 2064201 Uren 2060430

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Uren

Return trains Uren → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

07:59

Uren

18:41

34:42

Dist. 1710 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uren

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Uren

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Uren online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Uren we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1710 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 34:42 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 34:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Uren. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 07:59. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 07:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Uren starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Урень

Шахтная 2064201 Урень 2060430

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Урень

Смотреть обратно Урень → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

07:59

Урень

18:41

34:42

Раст. 1710 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Урень

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Урень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Урень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1710 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 34:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 34:42 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Урень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 07:59 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 07:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Урень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.