Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Arzamas 1

Shahtnaia 2064201 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

00:20

Arzamas 1

12:12

35:52

Dist. 1603 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

07:59

Arzamas 1

13:46

29:47

Dist. 1407 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1407 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 29:47 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 35:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 00:20. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 07:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Арзамас 1

Шахтная 2064201 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

00:20

Арзамас 1

12:12

35:52

Раст. 1603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

07:59

Арзамас 1

13:46

29:47

Раст. 1407 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1407 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 29:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 35:52 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 00:20 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 07:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.