Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Alatyr

Shahtnaia 2064201 Alatyr 2060335

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Alatyr

Return trains Alatyr → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

02:00

Alatyr

08:54

30:54

Dist. 1359 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

02:00

Alatyr

08:54

30:54

Dist. 1359 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Alatyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Alatyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Alatyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1359 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 30:54 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 30:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Alatyr. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 02:00. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Alatyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Алатырь

Шахтная 2064201 Алатырь 2060335

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Алатырь

Смотреть обратно Алатырь → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

02:00

Алатырь

08:54

30:54

Раст. 1359 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

02:00

Алатырь

08:54

30:54

Раст. 1359 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Алатырь

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Алатырь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Алатырь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1359 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 30:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 30:54 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Алатырь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 02:00 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Алатырь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.