Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Gusev

Shahtnaia 2064201 Gusev 2058395

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Gusev

Return trains Gusev → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

12:57

Gusev

06:53

41:56

Dist. 2112 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gusev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Gusev

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Gusev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Gusev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2112 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 41:56 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 41:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Gusev. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 12:57. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 12:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Gusev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Гусев

Шахтная 2064201 Гусев 2058395

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Гусев

Смотреть обратно Гусев → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

12:57

Гусев

06:53

41:56

Раст. 2112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гусев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Гусев

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Гусев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Гусев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 41:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 41:56 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Гусев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 12:57 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 12:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Гусев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.