Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Zalari

Shahtnaia 2064201 Zalari 2054315

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Zalari

Return trains Zalari → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Zalari

03:47

38:40

Dist. 5508 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Zalari

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Zalari online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Zalari we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5508 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 38:40 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 38:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Zalari. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Zalari starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Залари

Шахтная 2064201 Залари 2054315

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Залари

Смотреть обратно Залари → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Залари

03:47

38:40

Раст. 5508 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Залари

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Залари онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Залари, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5508 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 38:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 38:40 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Залари курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Залари открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.