Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Taksimo

Shahtnaia 2064201 Taksimo 2054131

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Taksimo

Return trains Taksimo → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Taksimo

22:32

57:25

Dist. 6501 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taksimo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Taksimo

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Taksimo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Taksimo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6501 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 57:25 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 57:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Taksimo. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Taksimo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Таксимо

Шахтная 2064201 Таксимо 2054131

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Таксимо

Смотреть обратно Таксимо → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Таксимо

22:32

57:25

Раст. 6501 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Таксимо

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Таксимо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Таксимо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6501 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 57:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 57:25 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Таксимо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Таксимо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.