Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Irkutsk Sort

Shahtnaia 2064201 Irkutsk Sort 2054002

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Irkutsk Sort

Return trains Irkutsk Sort → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Irkutsk Sort

07:09

42:02

Dist. 5696 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Irkutsk Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Irkutsk Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Irkutsk Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5696 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 42:02 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 42:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Irkutsk Sort. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Irkutsk Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Иркутск-Сорт

Шахтная 2064201 Иркутск-Сорт 2054002

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Иркутск-Сорт

Смотреть обратно Иркутск-Сорт → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Иркутск-Сорт

07:09

42:02

Раст. 5696 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Иркутск-Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Иркутск-Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Иркутск-Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5696 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 42:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 42:02 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Иркутск-Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Иркутск-Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.