Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Irkutsk Pas

Shahtnaia 2064201 Irkutsk Pas 2054001

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Irkutsk Pas

Return trains Irkutsk Pas → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Irkutsk Pas

07:25

42:18

Dist. 5704 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irkutsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Irkutsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Irkutsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Irkutsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5704 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 42:18 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 42:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Irkutsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Irkutsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Иркутск Пассажирский

Шахтная 2064201 Иркутск Пассажирский 2054001

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Иркутск Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Иркутск Пассажирский → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Иркутск Пассажирский

07:25

42:18

Раст. 5704 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иркутск Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Иркутск Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Иркутск Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Иркутск Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5704 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 42:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 42:18 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Иркутск Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Иркутск Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.