Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Chany

Shahtnaia 2064201 Chany 2044850

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Chany

Return trains Chany → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Chany

17:47

04:40

Dist. 3448 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Chany

17:47

04:40

Dist. 3448 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Chany

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3448 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 04:40 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 04:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Чаны

Шахтная 2064201 Чаны 2044850

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Чаны

Смотреть обратно Чаны → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Чаны

17:47

04:40

Раст. 3448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Чаны

17:47

04:40

Раст. 3448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Чаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3448 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 04:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 04:40 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Чаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.