Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Kropachevo

Shahtnaia 2064201 Kropachevo 2040580

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Kropachevo

Return trains Kropachevo → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Kropachevo

18:15

41:08

Dist. 2109 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Kropachevo

18:15

41:08

Dist. 2109 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Kropachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Kropachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Kropachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2109 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 41:08 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 41:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Kropachevo. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Kropachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Кропачево

Шахтная 2064201 Кропачево 2040580

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Кропачево

Смотреть обратно Кропачево → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Кропачево

18:15

41:08

Раст. 2109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Кропачево

18:15

41:08

Раст. 2109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Кропачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Кропачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Кропачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 41:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 41:08 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Кропачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Кропачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.