Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Zlatoust

Shahtnaia 2064201 Zlatoust 2040550

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Zlatoust

Return trains Zlatoust → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Zlatoust

21:37

44:30

Dist. 2269 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Zlatoust

21:37

44:30

Dist. 2269 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlatoust

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Zlatoust

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Zlatoust online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Zlatoust we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2269 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 44:30 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 44:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Zlatoust. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Zlatoust starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Златоуст

Шахтная 2064201 Златоуст 2040550

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Златоуст

Смотреть обратно Златоуст → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Златоуст

21:37

44:30

Раст. 2269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Златоуст

21:37

44:30

Раст. 2269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Златоуст

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Златоуст

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Златоуст онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Златоуст, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 44:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 44:30 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Златоуст курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Златоуст открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.