Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Miass 1

Shahtnaia 2064201 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Miass 1

22:54

45:47

Dist. 2333 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Miass 1

22:54

45:47

Dist. 2333 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2333 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 45:47 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 45:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Миасс 1

Шахтная 2064201 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Миасс 1

22:54

45:47

Раст. 2333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Миасс 1

22:54

45:47

Раст. 2333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 45:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 45:47 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.