Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Iurgamysh

Shahtnaia 2064201 Iurgamysh 2040503

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Iurgamysh

Return trains Iurgamysh → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Iurgamysh

03:41

50:34

Dist. 2630 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Iurgamysh

03:41

50:34

Dist. 2630 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurgamysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Iurgamysh

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Iurgamysh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Iurgamysh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2630 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 50:34 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 50:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Iurgamysh. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Iurgamysh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Юргамыш

Шахтная 2064201 Юргамыш 2040503

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Юргамыш

Смотреть обратно Юргамыш → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Юргамыш

03:41

50:34

Раст. 2630 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Юргамыш

03:41

50:34

Раст. 2630 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юргамыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Юргамыш

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Юргамыш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Юргамыш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2630 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 50:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 50:34 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Юргамыш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Юргамыш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.