Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Buguruslan

Shahtnaia 2064201 Buguruslan 2024650

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Buguruslan

Return trains Buguruslan → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Buguruslan

07:55

30:48

Dist. 1604 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Buguruslan

07:55

30:48

Dist. 1604 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Buguruslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Buguruslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Buguruslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1604 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 30:48 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 30:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Buguruslan. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Buguruslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Бугуруслан

Шахтная 2064201 Бугуруслан 2024650

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Бугуруслан

Смотреть обратно Бугуруслан → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Бугуруслан

07:55

30:48

Раст. 1604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Бугуруслан

07:55

30:48

Раст. 1604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Бугуруслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Бугуруслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Бугуруслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1604 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 30:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 30:48 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Бугуруслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Бугуруслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.