Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Ufa

Shahtnaia 2064201 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Ufa

14:46

37:39

Dist. 1948 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:07

Ufa

14:46

37:39

Dist. 1948 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1948 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 37:39 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 37:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Уфа

Шахтная 2064201 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Уфа

14:46

37:39

Раст. 1948 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:07

Уфа

14:46

37:39

Раст. 1948 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1948 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 37:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 37:39 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.